If you have connected Google Classroom, and then decide to use a different roster system (such as Clever or Woot Math), then disconnecting your Google Classroom roster will remove it from your Woot Math dashboard.
To disconnect Woot Math from your Google Classroom, you will need to remove access from your Google account. You can do that here: https://myaccount.google.com/permissions
Click on “Woot Math” and then click REMOVE ACCESS. You may see two tiles, one that indicates “Third-party apps with account access” and one with “Signing in with Google”. You will want to remove both from your account.
Please note that disconnecting your Google Classroom roster will remove your students’ data. It is not currently possible to transfer student data between different roster systems (i.e. between Google Classroom and Woot Math or Clever).